The Crime Writers' Association

John Creasey (New Blood) 2016

Tim Baker
Fever City
shortlisted
Faber&Faber

Amazon

CWA Author Tim Baker

A multi-stranded new examination of the JFK assassination and all the murk behind American politics and the complex interpersonal dynamics that led to it. In the tradition of James Ellroy and Don Delillo, but with a touch of noir that is quite unique.