The Crime Writers' Association

Wendy Dranfield

Sub-genre: , , , , ,

Wendy once worked as a coroner’s assistant and is now a crime thriller writer who lives in the UK with her husband.

Who Cares If They Die is the first in a new series following Officer Dean Matheson on his journey to becoming a homicide detective. Published September 2018 by Ruby fiction.

Wendy is a member of the Crime Writers’ Association and the Society of Authors.

Books by Wendy Dranfield

  • Who Cares If They Die