The Crime Writers' Association

Cheryl Rees-Price

Sub-genre: , , , ,

Cheryl Rees-Price is the author of the DI Winter Meadows series which includes, The Silent Quarry and Frozen Minds. Cheryl was born in Cardiff and moved as a young child to a small ex-mining village on the edge of the Black Mountains, South Wales, where she still lives with her husband, daughters and two cats.  After leaving school she worked as a legal clerk for several years before leaving to raise her two daughters. She now works as a finance director for a company that delivers project management.

Books by Cheryl Rees-Price

  • The Silent Quarry


  • Frozen Minds