The Crime Writers' Association

Cavan Scott

Sub-genre: , , , , ,

UK number one bestseller, Cavan Scott is the author of two Sherlock Holmes novels published from Titan Books, The Patchwork Devil (2016) and Cry of the Innocents (2017), as well as as a number of Holmesian short stories. When he’s not composing further adventures for the Great Detective, Cavan writes for such popular franchises as Star Wars, Doctor Who, Ghostbusters, Pacific Rim and more. Find him at

Books by Cavan Scott

  • The Patchwork Devil


  • Cry of the Innocents