The Crime Writers’ Association

Contact

The CWA has a variety of contact points depending on the enquiry, so it’s very helpful if you can direct your message to the appropriate address. Please also remember that many of our officers are authors who volunteer their time, and allow a reasonable period for response.

General enquiries

For general enquiries and confidential matters concerning the CWA, its publications, chapters and operation, or if you’re seeking an author for your event/workshop/festival, please contact Secretary Dea Parkin: secretary@thecwa.co.uk – 01787 221291


Membership

Non-members contact Membership Secretary Jess Faraday: membership@thecwa.co.uk
Members contact Administrator Sandra Foster: admin@thecwa.co.uk – 01787 221291


Dagger awards

For matters concerning the Diamond Dagger, Debut Dagger, and Dagger in the Library, contact the Secretary: secretary@thecwa.co.uk

For all other Dagger Awards enquiries, including eligibility and nomination dates and processes, contact Dagger Liaison Officer Mike Stotter: dagger.liaison@gmail.com


Other enquiries

 

Media, press & PRpr@thecwa.co.uk
Librarieslibraries@thecwa.co.uk
Literary festivals and organisationssecretary@thecwa.co.uk
Booksellerssecretary@thecwa.co.uk
Websitesecretary@thecwa.co.uk
Accountsaccounts@thecwa.co.uk
Eventsadmin@thecwa.co.uk

Join the CWA

Become part of a thriving community of successful crime writers with invaluable support, expertise and marketing opportunities for all our members.


Advertise with us