The Crime Writers' Association

Tony White

Sub-genre: ,

Tony White’s latest novel is The Fountain in the Forest (Faber and Faber). He is the author of five previous novels including Foxy-T and Shackleton’s Man Goes South – the first novel ever published by the Science Museum – and the non-fiction work Another Fool in the Balkans, as well as novellas and numerous short stories published in journals, exhibition catalogues, and anthologies. White was creative entrepreneur in residence in the French department of King’s College London, and has been writer in residence at London’s Science Museum and the UCL School of Slavonic and Eastern European Studies. He recently collaborated with artists Blast Theory on the libraries live-streaming project A Place Free Of Judgement, and from 2010–2018 chaired the board of London’s award-winning arts radio station Resonance 104.4fm.

Books by Tony White

  • The Fountain in the Forest

    Hive Amazon